BÜROWERK GmbH is the exclusive partner of okamura Corporation

for ¾ of all German federal states.

 

We are your partner if you are interested in okamura

and retailer of office furniture.

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
 
 

MUFFLE

With such different personalities and workstyle preferences in the office, we believe that work environments need to be adaptable. Muffle creates spaces in open offices that promote different concentrations and collaborations.

 

An isolated room can improve the individual concentration and thus facilitate the work. Muffle promotes individual and group work by providing a discrete space with visual boundaries and acoustic absorption. By reducing excessive sensory stimulation, muffle reduces distractions and stress, while the soft-cushioned surfaces create a warm, yet relaxed focus.

 

The multitude of color and layout variations allow a variety of spaces to meet the needs of a wide range of workers.

Muffle reduces the noise emission with acoustic NRC and SAA values of 0.5.
 

CHAIRS

 

LIVES

The Form of well-being!

Today's office chairs demand more than just functionality. An area that creates a sense of home creates a working environment in which the employees feel comfortable. Lives chairs give the office a casual look and are equipped with the latest features employees want.

 

Designed to fit in a cafe or in your living room. The Work Chair is equipped with all basic functions to ensure a comfortable posture.

 

Employees are no longer bound to their office desks. They are mobile and move from one place to another throughout the day. In open office spaces, the Lounge Work Chair is ideal as a touchdown spot and creates a personal oasis.

Esthetic and function harmonize.

Much more! They work together.

 

WORKSTATIONS

WORKSTATIONS

The "SW" and "Cruise" workstations from okamura offer the user the greatest possible flexibility to make ergonomic use of his workplace. The times when you had to adapt to your workplace are over. Thanks to the well-thought-out functions, cared with an appealing design, your workplace will now adapt to you. This gained flexibility is healthy, inspiring and increases efficiency.

 

The journey to a new and healthier style of work begins with the change of attitude.

 

TABLES

okamura tables, timeless, shapely and considered even in smaller spaces, always a maximum of workspace to provide. Function and design, harmoniously united. You will love it!

 

ACCESSIORES

With okamura high-performance acoustic modules, making rooms audibly more beautiful.

Die BÜROWERK GmbH ist Exklusiv-Partner der okamura Corporation 

für ¾ aller deutschen Bundesländer. 

 

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn Sie sich für okamura interessieren 

und Fachhändler für Büromöbel sind.

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
 
 

MUFFLE

Mit so unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten und Workstyle-Vorlieben im Büro, glauben wir, dass Arbeitsumgebungen anpassungsfähig sein müssen. Muffle schafft Räume in offenen Büros, die unterschiedliche Konzentrationen und Kooperationen fördern.

 

Ein isolierter Raum kann die individuelle Konzentration verbessern und somit die Arbeit erleichtern. Muffle fördert die Einzel- und Gruppenarbeit durch die Bereitstellung eines diskreten Raumes mit visuellen Grenzen und akustischer Absorption. Durch die Reduzierung der übermäßigen sensorischen Stimulation, verringert Muffle Ablenkungen und Stress, während die mit weichem Stoff gepolsterten Oberflächen einen warmen, aber entspannten Fokus schaffen.

 

Die Vielzahl von Farb- und Layout-Variationen ermöglichen vielfältige Räume, die den Bedürfnissen einer Vielzahl von Arbeitnehmern gerecht werden.

Muffle reduziert die Schallabstrahlung mit akustischen NRC- und SAA-Werten von 0,5.
 

STÜHLE

 

LIVES

Die Form des Wohlbefindens

Heutige Bürostühle verlangen mehr als nur Funktionalität. Ein Bereich, der ein Gefühl von zu Hause schafft, bildet ein Arbeitsumfeld in dem sich die Mitarbeiter wohlfühlen. Lives Chairs verleihen dem Büro einen ungezwungenen Look und sind mit den neuesten Features ausgestattet, die Mitarbeiter sich wünschen.

Entworfen um in einem Café oder in Ihr Wohnzimmer zu passen. Der Work Chair ist mit allen grundlegenden Funktionen ausgestattet, um eine bequeme Haltung zu gewährleisten.

Mitarbeiter sind nicht mehr an ihre Büroschreibtische gebunden. Sie sind mobil und bewegen sich den ganzen Tag über von einem Ort zum anderen. In offenen Büroflächen eignet sich der Lounge Work Chair hervorragend als Touchdown-Spot und schafft eine persönliche Oase.

Esthetic und Funktion harmonieren. 
Viel mehr noch! Sie Arbeiten zusammen.
 

WORKSTATIONS

WORKSTATIONS

Die Workstations "SW" und "Cruise" von okamura bieten dem Benutzer die größtmögliche Flexibilität, seinen Arbeitsplatz ergonomisch sinnvoll zu nutzen. Die Zeiten, in denen Sie sich an Ihren Arbeitsplatz anpassen mussten, sind vorbei. Dank der durchdachten Funktionen, geparrt mit ansprechendem Design, passt sich Ihr Arbeitsplatz nun an Sie an. Diese gewonnene Flexibilität ist gesund, inspirierend und steigert die Effizienz. 

 

Die Reise zu einem neuen und gesünderen Arbeitsstil beginnt mit der Veränderung der Haltung.

 

TISCHE

okamura Tische, zeitlos, formschön und bedacht auch bei geringeren Raumverhältnissen, immer ein Maximum an Workspace zur Verfügung zu stellen. Funktion und Design, harmonisch vereint. Sie werden es lieben!

 

ACCESSIORES

Mit okamura Hochleistungs-Akustikmodulen, Räume hörbar schöner gestalten.